Deciding on a domain name.

When I comes to picking a domain name, sometimes it can be quite easy and sometimes it can be quite hard, in my case it was an easy one.

Remember the times when you’re reading something or watching something and you think, I want that. Well that was the case for me. I’m a fan of Wil Wheaton, you might remember him as Wesley Crusher from ST:TNG, you also might know him from Big Bang Theory or his webcast Table Top. If you also didn’t know he’s a prolific writer and blogger, and that’s where it all started for me. His blog is wilwheaton.net. “I want that too”, paulmellors.net was born. Nothing on my blog half as exciting as his, and is there anyone actually reading this, but it’s mine and I totally blame Wil Wheaton for getting me started. As Sheldon would say……WHEATON!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

