Centos 7

I know it’s been said a thousand times before, and there are blog posts about it all over the internet, so why am I writing my own?

Well I just wanted to say well done to the CentOS team on yet another Stirling release.  A lot of people are there to criticize straight away if things go wrong, but not to give a hearty well done.

So let me just say it here.  Well done all, you rock.

Now, I wonder if it’s time to upgrade my CentOS 6.5 install to 7 or just wait for the point release?

2 thoughts on “Centos 7

Leave a Reply

