Fedora/Redhat Related Podcast

I’ve wanted to create a podcast for years, but never dared to do it, one because I sound crap recorded and two, as I want to google hangout it as well, I look crap πŸ˜€

Now the time has come to stop being a wuss bag, so I’m planning the pilot episode. It might turn out to be a load of rubbish, but seeing as this post appears in the Fedora PLanet, I’m asking, what kind of things would you like to hear? Turorials? News? Reviews? Feel free to leave a comment on my blog!

Yes I know there are already a large number of linux related podcasts out there, but I thought I’d give it a try myself….keep your eyes on my blog for updates πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Fedora/Redhat Related Podcast

  1. It is a really nice idea. I would like to hear about all the mailing list and IRC happenings. Initiative like Fedora.NEXT, Project Atomic, etc. need people talking about them, explaining them. And I would like to also hear interviews from other Fedora contributors on what they do and why they do it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

