Fedora + Flattr

From time to time, I might, just might, put something on the Fedora Planet that might enjoy or it might help you with a problem you’ve been having, with that in mind, and seeing as hosting doesn’t pay for itself, I’ve added a flattr button to my posts.  Don’t feel you have to contribute anything, I just put it there if you’re feeling generous.

I’ve also been interested in getting more badges, https://badges.fedoraproject.org/ so I’ve joined a few teams that are of interest to me and ones that I can hopefully contribute to.  Let’s see what happens.

I also notice that Flock 2015 is ready for bids, so if you feel you can handle it, then register your tender here – https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Flock_bid_process

I seriously would like a Flock UK, wonder if I can sort something for the 2016 bid process.

Leave a Reply

