Merry Christmas

It’s that time of year when you begin to reflect on your ups and downs, your high and lows, but that would be another post for another time.  This post I just want to wish all my friends and family a Merry Christmas and a Joyful new year.  For all my Fedora/RedHat friends and family, because that’s what you all are, my extended family, I also want to wish you a Merry Christmas, I can’t wait to see what’s up your sleeves in 2015, I know it’s going to ROCK.

I can’t forget my Ubuntu buddies either, they ROCK and exciting times are ahead for them, god 2015 is going to be awesome, I feel it in my bones….

Until next time my friends…..

Leave a Reply

