Windows 10 Folder View

When I click the folder in the task bar at the bottom of the screen it takes me to a folder where it shows me all my recent history, this to me is ugly, I don’t want to see it, I want to see the old view where I can see my drives and the main folders.  Well it’s easy to change, just open a folder, click the view icon over on the right and click options.  You’ll then see these folder options.  All you need to so is click the top drop down and change from Quick Access to This Pc, then click Apply.  Bingo

 

full_12_12dda48d9d9aec0b38a8313d40f7eeb0

 

** Please note, this isn’t my image, I blatantly stole it from the internet, if it’s yours, then sorry, can you let me know and I’ll either remove it or credit you with it ***

Leave a Reply

