Fedora participation

I was asked this question last week,

Therefore, at this point, we kindly ask that you should please inform us whether:
a) You’re an active ambassador mentor and currently available
b) You’re an active ambassador mentor, but currently unavailable
c) You’re an inactive ambassador mentor and wish to offer your place to someone else

And unfortunately I replied with

c) You’re an inactive ambassador mentor and wish to offer your place to someone else

My problem is time, I don’t have time for this any more and too be honest I lost all interest 😦

It’s not that I don’t love Fedora and it’s community, I just lost interest in it….Is that a problem with me or the community, I don’t know.

To be honest, it’s probably just me, all the people I’ve spoken to over the years and all the friends I’ve made are awesome, I can’t fault any one or anything I’ve just come to the end of my tether.  I really shouldn’t of reapplied for my mentorship in the first place 😦

If people want to contact me, then they are more than welcome as ever.

So long and thanks for all the fish…..

 

One thought on “Fedora participation

Leave a Reply

